Nile - Those Whom The Gods Detest (2009)

Artist: Nile
Album:Those Whom The Gods Detest
Size: 104MB
Genre : Death Metal

01. Kafir!
02. Hittite Dung Incantation
03. Utterances of the Crawling Dead
04. Those Whom the Gods Detest
05. 4th Arra of Dagon
06. Permitting the Noble Dead to Descend to the Underworld
07. Yezd Desert Ghul Ritual in the Abandoned Towers of Silence
08. Kem Khefa Kheshef
09. The Eye of Ra
10. Iskander D'hul Karnon

© & ℗ goes to Exclusively Musicale 2009-10

Musicale Visitors

Musicale Box